Contact

OFFICES

VIETNAM HEAD OFFICE:

Vietnam – Ho Chi Minh

Unit 7.01, 7th Floor, C.T Plaza Tan Son Nhat
60A Truong Son Street, Ward 2, Tan Binh District.
(84) 28 38 475 475 / 39 975 975
(84) 28 38 476 476 / 39 975 157
Marketing@pebsteel.com.vn

HO CHI MINH SALES OFFICE:

Vietnam – Ho Chi Minh

1st Floor, Saigon Finance Tower
9 Dinh Tien Hoang, Da Kao Ward, District 1
Ho Chi Minh City
(84) 28 62 990 069
(84) 28  62 990 067
Marketing@pebsteel.com.vn

HA NOI OFFICE:

Vietnam – Ha Noi

Room 901, 9th Floor, Daeha Business Center
360 Kim Ma Street, Ba Dinh District, Ha Noi Capital
(84) 24 39 747 747
(84) 24 39 746 746
Marketing@pebsteel.com.vn

DA NANG OFFICE:

Vietnam – Da Nang

10th Floor, ACB Building, 218 Bach Dang Street, Hai Chau District, Da Nang City.
(236) 3 928 282
(236) 6 252 727
Marketing@pebsteel.com.vn

THAILAND:

Thailand – Bangkok

54 BB Building, 14th Fl., Room 1411, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Road, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110
(66 0) 2 258 4639,  650 9016
(66 0) 2 258 4643
Jamal@pebsteel.co.th

PAKISTAN (ISLAMABAD):

Pakistan – Islamabad

Flat No.5, Block No.12-B, Jinnah Super Market, F-7 Markaz
(92) 51 2653045
(92) 51 2653244
Marketing@pebsteel.com.vn

MYANMAR:

Myanmar – Yangon – www.pebsteel.com.mm

Unit #101 & 102, Theingi Building, Ayarwon Road, 8th Quarter, Thaketa Township, Yangon
(95) 1 450 937, (95) 9 732 57042
(95) 1 450 937
Tareq@pebsteel.com

MALAYSIA:

Malaysia – Kuala Lumpur

B1-23A-7, Soho @ KLCC,
Jalan Perak, 50450,
Kuala Lumpur
(603) 2181 2030
(603) 2181 2030
Ckf@pebsteel.com

PAKISTAN (LAHORE):

Pakistan – Lahore

1st Floor, 23-T (Commercial), Phase-II, D.H.A., Lahore Cantt
(92) 42 3570 7411 / 12
(92) 42 3570 7413
Jawwad@pebsteel.com.pk

CAMBODIA:

Cambodia – Phnom Penh

The Emerald Building, 6th Fl., No. 64 Preah Norodom Blvd, Phnom Penh.
(855) 23 6788 679
(855) 23 6788 679
Ltu@pebsteel.com.vn

PHILIPPINES:

Philippines – Manila

Unit 1206, 12th Floor, A Place Building,
Coral Way, Mall of Asia Pasay City
Manila
(63) 2 813 7684 / 813 7680
(63) 2 813 7684
Dan@pebsteel.com

INDONESIA:

Indonesia – Jakarta

Agro Plaza, 12th Floor, JL. HR. Rasuna Said Kav.x2 No.1,
South Jakarta – Indonesia 12950
(62) 21 520 3025
Rinaldi-rusli@pebsteel.com

Contact Us

Contact our Support Team & get the answers you need.

Max attachment size: 5MB.

Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to hear about latest news, projects and more.